← All requests

Option to reset to Live.

Shipped 1

in Feature request · Seller 185 ·

I would be great to have an option to reset to the Live. When a change is made in the editor and saved but not pulished, it can be undone by clicking the back button. But when the browser is closed, it cannot be undone. So there should be an option to reset to the Live which would clear out any saved but unpublished changes and reset the editor the state as same as the live version.

Comments 1

  • GemPages teamTeam

    Hi @Seller 185 , Thank you so much for your feedback. Regarding your concerns, GemPages offers a feature called Auto Save & Revisions, which allows you to recover multiple design versions of your store. You can learn more about this feature through this article (https://help.gempages.net/articles/auto-save-and-version-history). Should you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat support or email us at [email] (mailto:[email]). We’re always happy to assist! Best, The GemPages Team.

    ▲ 1
Sign in to GemFeedback